Language£º
About Us
Tel£º+86 755 86623721
Fax£º+86 755 82590122
Email£ºinfo@tfsolution-china.com
Website£ºwww.tfsolution-china.com
Company Profile
Home > Company Profile

     Top Freight Solution Ltd is a Class A freight forwarder company.  Our service range covers all the ports of China with FCL£¬LCL£¬airfreight, multimodal transportation£¬ inland trucking, warehouse and other related services such as custom clearance and insurance.  We can handle the shipments from all Chinese Ports to India£¬ Pakistan and Red Sea£¬Southeast Asia£¬Australia£¬Europe£¬ Mediterranean£¬USA£¬Canada, Africa£¬ Caribbean and Latin-America£¬ etc. Except  handling general cargo£¬We are Professional at providing the transportation service£¬warehousing and customs service for chemicals£¬dangerous goods,special containers£¬bulk cargo For sea freight£¬We have Good Cooperative partnership with EMIRATE£¬HYUNDAI£¬COSCO£¬CSCL£¬YANGMING£¬EVERGREEN£¬CSAV£¬CCNI£¬OOCL£¬HEUNG-A£¬KMTC. For Air freight£¬We have a very good relationship with AY£¬SU£¬TK£¬CX£¬KL£¬BR£¬NZ£¬EY£¬etc..
     Top Freight Solution is the excellent logistics provider for transportation via Iran transit to Central Asia, and Afghanistan. We already successfully arrange many shipments from china to Azerbaijan£¬Turkmenistan£¬Armenia£¬Uzbekistan£¬Turkey, etc. we are ready and doing excellent logistics planning£¬ management and logistics cost control£» offers client more efficient and value logistics assistant.
     Advanced modern enterprise management concept,professional management personnel and experienced operation team £¬combined with the advanced business processing software support£¬enable us to serve the customers more efficiently.Customer¡¯s need always is our goal£¬we believe that our professional can bring you a personalized prominent service.

About Us   |   Business Scope   |   Advantages  |   Online Download   |   Contact Us

Hotline£º+86 755 86623721   Tel£º+86 755 82598799  Fax£º+86 755 82590122
Shenzhen Top Freight Solution Ltd. is dedicated in international transportation ,warehouse ,customs ,insurance ,DDU and DDP ,etc.
Copyright
© 2010 All rights reserved. ICP 12031437-1 Guangdong

语言:
关于我们/About Us
电 话:+86 755 86623721
传 真:+86 755 82590122
邮 箱:info@tfsolution-china.com
网 址:www.tfsolution-china.com
公司简介
首页 > 公司简介

    深圳市伊华邦物流是一家专业经营国际货运物流的一级货运代理公司。我司与各大国际知名航运企业有着长年全面的合作,航线覆盖美国、加拿大、东南亚、澳洲、欧洲、地中海、非洲、中南美加勒比海等地区。专业提供普通货物、化工品、危险品、特种箱、散杂货等货物的运输、仓储、清关、报验、保险以及DDU和DDP等服务。在海运方面,与MSK、MSC、IRISL、COSCO、CSCL、YANGMING、EVERGREEN、WANHAI、OOCL、HEUNG-A、KMTC等保持良好的代理关系;在空运方面,与AY、SU、TK、CX、KL、BR、NZ、EY等多家航空公司保持良好代理关系。

    伊华邦物流同时也是独联体、中西亚国家(阿塞拜疆、亚美尼亚、土库曼斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦)优秀的物流供应商。作为优秀的独联体、中西亚国家物流商,我们准备好并成功地解决客户的每一票货物的物流方案规划,管理和控制相关的成本和运作,为客户挑选更经济,更有效率的物流协助。

    先进的现代企业管理理念,精通业务的高素质管理人员、经验丰富的操作团队再加上先进的业务处理软件支持,使我们能够更高效地服务客户。客户的需求始终是我们的目标,相信我们的专业能够为您带来个性化的超值服务。

服务热线:+86 755 86623721  电话:+86 755 82598799 传真:+86 755 82590122
深圳市伊华邦物流有限公司专注于货物的运输、仓储、清关、报验、保险以及DDU和DDP等服务
版权所有:深圳市伊华邦物流有限公司 Copyright © 2010. All rights reserved.www.tfsolution-china.com 粤ICP备12031437号-1
 

技术支持:上海网站建设