Language£º
Business Scope
Tel£º+86 755 86623721
Fax£º+86 755 82590122
Email£ºinfo@tfsolution-china.com
Website£ºwww.tfsolution-china.com
Warehousing and Customs Clearance
Home > Warehousing and Customs Clearance

      Top Freight Solution Ltd have cooperative partnership all over the china to provide customers with One-Stop service.We have rich experience to provide a full range of great service for Warehouse and Customs Broker service including Packaging ,Binding ,Reinforcement,un-stuffing and loading ,customs clearance,etc .Specially for handling sets of equipments ,precision instrument.
     At the same time,when the customers purchasing products from suppliers in different place of china,our warehouse can provide customers with the most convenient service and the best solution,we can collect the cargo into the best warehouse locations for customs and after all the goods reach our warehouse ,we can help client load into one containers.
     We have very good relationship with customs,inspection and quarantine bureau,Port Authority and shipping company which is a foundation to make us provide customers with efficient ,convenient ,safe and high quality one-stop service.

About Us   |   Business Scope   |   Advantages  |   Online Download   |   Contact Us

Hotline£º+86 755 86623721   Tel£º+86 755 82598799  Fax£º+86 755 82590122
Shenzhen Top Freight Solution Ltd. is dedicated in international transportation ,warehouse ,customs ,insurance ,DDU and DDP ,etc.
Copyright
© 2010 All rights reserved. ICP 12031437-1 Guangdong

语言:
产品与服务/Business Scope
电 话:+86 755 86623721
传 真:+86 755 82590122
邮 箱:info@tfsolution-china.com
网 址:www.tfsolution-china.com
仓储报关服务
首页 > 仓储报关服务

         关于物流仓储,伊华邦在各沿海大港口都拥有自己合作的仓库以及报关公司,能为顾客提供一站式的服务。而其中最为客户所津津乐道的是,我们为各种杂货,成套设备,贵重仪器等出口提供全套的物流解决方案,其中包括包装,绑扎、超高超宽专业加固、打托、仓储、码头装船、报关、报检等。
        同时当国外客户采购的产品是来自国内不同地区的供应商的时候,我们的仓库能为国外客户提供最便捷的服务和最优质的服务方案,各地供应商把货发到我司最佳的仓库地点,等货到齐后为客户拼成整箱出运。
        多年来与口岸海关、检验检疫局、港务公司、船公司等建立了良好的业务关系基础,为能给客户提供高效、便捷、安全、优质的一条龙服务奠定了很好的基础。


服务热线:+86 755 86623721  电话:+86 755 82598799 传真:+86 755 82590122
深圳市伊华邦物流有限公司专注于货物的运输、仓储、清关、报验、保险以及DDU和DDP等服务
版权所有:深圳市伊华邦物流有限公司 Copyright © 2010. All rights reserved.www.tfsolution-china.com 粤ICP备12031437号-1
 

技术支持:上海网站建设